HS Staff

*All teacher and faculty email address are first initial and last name (no spaces) @bhcusd.org.

Name Title
Smith, Matthew
msmith@bhcusd.org
Principal
Sonnenberg, Jennifer
jsonnenberg@bhcusd.org
Secretary
Nathan Gray
ngray@bhcusd.org
High School Athletic Director
Meisenheimer, Moriah
mmeisenheimer@bhcusd.org
Librarian
Scott, Christy
cscott@bhcusd.org
Nurse
Hayes, Roger
rhayes@bhcusd.org
Custodian
Maintenance
Collins, Bryan
bcollins@bhcusd.org
Custodian
Wuellner, Rachelle
rwuellner@bhcusd.org
Food Services Director
Orban, Tammy
torban@bhcusd.org
Cook
Rose, Lisa
lrose@bhcusd.org
Cashier
Name Subject Website
Adams, Michael
madams@bhcusd.org
Band Director
Albrecht, Cynthia
calbrecht@bhcusd.org
Geom. Concepts
Geometry
Calculus
Trig/Pre-Calculus
CP Math Alg. Adv.
 Website
Banwart, Doug
dbanwart@bhcusd.org
Honors US History
AP European History
US History
World History
Civics
Borkowski, Brian

bborkowski@bhcusd.org
English II
CPE I, II, III, and IV
Mythology
Speech
Dissen, Theresa
tdissen@bhcusd.org
Psychology
Careers
Guidance Counselor
Goltz, Jay
jgoltz@bhcusd.org
CPS
Adv. CPS
Chemistry
Gray, Nathan
ngray@bhcusd.org
P.E.
Athletic Director
Haynes, Thomas
thaynes@bhcusd.org
P.E.
Health
Johnson, Claire
cljohnson@bhcusd.org
8th Grade Literature
8th Grade Math
8th Grade LA
Algebra 1A
English I
Word I
Computer Concepts
Johnson, Carla
cjohnson@bhcusd.org
Algebra I, IA, II, IIA
Tech Math
Marshall, Craig
cmarshall@bhcusd.org
Speech
Drivers Ed
Geography
Current Events
Civics
Geography

Drivers Ed

McElroy, Kay
kmcelory@bhcusd.org
Spanish I, II, and III
English I
CPE I
Meisenheimer, Moriah

mmeisenheimer@bhcusd.org
8th Grade Electives
Librarian
Michalski, Anne

amichalski@bhcusd.org
Art I & II
8th Grade Art
 Website
Murphy, Megan
mmurphy@bhcusd.org
8th Grade Algebra
8th Grade Math
Schmidt, Jr., Robert
rschmidt@bhcusd.org
Drafting/CAD
Carpentry I & II
Introduction to Tech.
Construction Trades
Short, Tyrus
tshort@bhcusd.org
8th Grade History
Slover, Ryan
rslover@bhcusd.org
Env. Science
Biology
Biology 2
Anatomy & Phys.
Smith, Brittany
bsmith@bhcusd.org
English 1, 3 & 4
Applied English
Speech
CP English 3
Spickerman, Suzanne

sspickerman@bhcusd.org
Resource
English 2, 3 PI
English/LA 3 & 4
Tech Math
Strohmeier, Tana

tstrohmeier@bhcusd.org
8th Grade Literature
8th Grade LA
8th Grade PE
Sutton, Katie
ksutton@bhcusd.org
8th Grade Science
JH Athletic Director
Wilkinson, Rebecca

rwilkinson@bhcusd.org
Bus. Tech
PO Marketing
Advertising
Yearbook
Word I
Computer Concepts
Young, Brian
byoung@bhcusd.org
Basic Ag. Mechanics
Into to AG
Welding
Horticulture
Pre-Vet
Ag. Business Mgmt.

Public School Works Training Site